Monthly Archives: January 2011

We are excited and extremely proud to announce our roster of talented, passionate, and downright classy members: Misa Kajikawa, Kristin Sroka, Lacie Scofield, Lauren Thomason, Misty Jording, Mike Maykish, Kyle Hughes, Ed Corey, Duane Donders, John Hollingsworth and Directors, Jenn Fiduccia and Dave Sroka. Rehearsals start next week – we can’t wait! Stay tuned for a massive overhaul to the site, including member bios and pics!